LG V30+ Launched In India Full Specification

Images Credit – Google Images

LG V30+ 

LG launched V30 Smartphone in India at New Delhi on Wednesday.There are two variants of that LG V30 & V30 Plus.Compared to LG G6, the V30+ comes with rounded corners with more curved edges and protected by Corning Gorilla Glass 5 on the Front and back.Out of the Box, the phone comes with 7.1.2 Nougat and LG Claimed that they will provide Android 8.0 Oreo Update Soon.

Also,  OnePlus 5T Review With Pros And Cons

OPPO F5 Selfie Smartphone Specification

LG V30+ Specification 

LG V30+ comes with 6-inch OLED Full Vision Display with Quad-HD+ Display (2880*1440) Pixels with 18:9 Ratio, with rounded corners.The display also supports HDP 10 PlayBack Support, it is powered by Snapdragon 835.This Device is coupled with 4GB RAM And 128GB Internal Storage.

On the rear, LG V30+ features a 16MP Camera with f/1.6 Aperture and 13MP wide angle sensor with f/1.9 Aperture.However Only, 16MP Camera Supports Optical Images Stabilization(OIS) And Electronic Image Stabilization(EIS).LG V30+ is the world first Smartphone to offer an Aperture of 1.6.Other Flagship Phone Offers only photo mode but in LG V30+ is Supports both Photo And Video Mode.

On Front, their is a 5MP Camera with f/2.2 Aperture which is quite low.It is packed with a 3,300mAH non-removable battery and chipset Supports Qualcomm Quick Charge 3.0 Fast Charging And Also, it supports a technology which minimizes the heat consumption.And Power button is rear-mounted, actually which is fingerprint sensor which unlocks the smartphone by tapping it, And also supports face-recognition system.

It world-first smartphone to get MQA technology for streaming high-quality audio.And It supports all type of sensors like NFS, Proximity, Wi-Fi 802.11, Bluetooth 5.0 and USB Type-C Port, It also cleared the certificate of IP68 Dust and Water Resistance and also passed US military standard 810G Test.

It has a Price Tag Of Rs 44,990 Only, comes with Black, Silver, Blue, Violet Color Options and will be exclusively available from tomorrow onwards i.e 15 December 2017.